Contact Numbers

Directors

Ian Foster - Managing Director
Mobile: 07711 172 694
Email: ifoster@afswitchgear.co.uk

Richard Thompson - Sales Director
Mobile: 07712 077 203
Email: rthompson@afswitchgear.co.uk

Mike Harris - Technical Director
Mobile: 07887 623 520
Email: mharris@afswitchgear.co.uk

Mathew Slack - Financial Director
Mobile: 07712 324 797
Email: mslack@afswitchgear.co.uk

John King - Engineering Director
Mobile: 07736 792 182
Email: jking@afswitchgear.co.uk

Busbar Trunking

Busbar Trunking - Sales Department
Number: 02037 457 177
Email: sales@preedcrete.co.uk

Jeremy Shipp - Director
Mobile: 07803 208 608
Email: jshipp@preedcrete.co.uk

Mark Alymore - Director
Mobile: 07793 082 281
Email: mark.alymore@preedcrete.co.uk

 

Sales

Mark Nutt - Sales Manager
Mobile: 07740 025 887
Email: mnutt@afswitchgear.co.uk

Phil Cox - Southern Area Sales Manager
Mobile: 07912 578 574
Email: pcox@afswitchgear.co.uk

Paul Morris - Southern Area Sales Manager
Mobile: 07764 699 883
Email: pmorris@afswitchgear.co.uk

William Lightbody - Sales Manager, Scotland
Mobile: 07714 295 092
Email: wlightbody@afswitchgear.co.uk

Clint Skinner - Group Business Development Manager EMEA
Mobile: 07506 030 222
Email: cskinner@afswitchgear.co.uk

Robert Briggs - Technical Support - Sales
Mobile: 07590 734 496
Email: rbriggs@afswitchgear.co.uk

Production

Mike Ratcliffe - Operations Manager
Mobile: 07764 623 997
Email: mratcliffe@afswitchgear.co.uk

Stephen Baines - Works Supervisor
Mobile: 07894 256 090
Email: sbaines@afswitchgear.co.uk

Engineering

Martin Bettison - Engineering Manager
Mobile: 07966 494 677
Email: mbettison@afswitchgear.co.uk

Ken Eley - Contracts Engineer
Mobile: 07590 734 493
Email: keley@afswitchgear.co.uk

Kevin Adams - Contracts Engineer
Mobile: 07590 734 494
Email: kadams@afswitchgear.co.uk

Adam Langton - Contracts Engineer
Mobile: 07894 256 093
Email: alangton@afswitchgear.co.uk

Control & Monitoring Systems

Darren Pearce - Design Manager
Mobile: 07735 976 246
Email: dpearce@afswitchgear.co.uk

Jon Miles - Design Engineer
Mobile: 07474 495 207
Email: jmiles@afswitchgear.co.uk

Steve Owen - Design Engineer
Mobile: 07474 499 295
Email: sowen@afswitchgear.co.uk

Scott Walker - Design Engineer
Mobile: 07474 490 139
Email: swalker@afswitchgear.co.uk

HR & CSD

Sharon Armiger - CSD Manager
Mobile: 07929 463 352
Email: sarmiger@afswitchgear.co.uk

Head office

A F Switchgear
Nunn Brook Road
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 2HU
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 1623 555 600

Fax: +44 (0) 1623 555 800

Email: sales@afswitchgear.co.uk